ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL MHOW RESULT OF LSB - I (CONTRACTUAL) HELD FROM 03 MAR TO 05 MAR 2025

SNo	Name of Candidate	Son/Daughter/ Wife of	Post	Subject	Remarks
1	Mrs Preeti Pathak	Col RK Pathak	TGT	English	Selected
2	Mrs Harshita Shekhawat	Capt Deepanshu Tomar	TGT	English	Selected
3	Mrs Ramsiya Thakur	Sub Maj Aman Singh(Retd)	TGT	Hindi	Selected
4	No Candidate Selected		TGT	Maths	
5	Mrs Monika Sharma	Col Anil Kumar Sharma, SM	TGT	Science	Selected
6	Mrs Madhulika Fogat	Col Deepak Kumar	TGT	Social science	Selected
7	Mrs Mandavi Prasad	Col Mukesh Prasad	TGT	Social science	Selected
8	Mrs Deepti Pathak	Maj Nishank Sharma	TGT	Social science	Selected
9	No Candidate Selected		TGT	Sanskrit	•
10	Mr Suraj Karma	Mr Kamlesh Karma	TGT	PE	Selected
11	Mr Gaurav Khare	Late Mr Jagdish Khare	TGT	CS	Selected
12	Mr Chetan Singh Rajput	Mr Sher Singh Rajput	TGT	Music	Selected
13	Mrs Pooja Gaurav Jaswal	Col Gaurav Jaswal	-	Counsellor	Selected
14	No Candidate Selected		- 0	Special Educator	-
15	Mrs Sapna Singh	Lt Col P K Singh	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
16	Mrs Arushi Charak	Col Abhishek Singh	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
17	Mrs Karuna Tomar	Lt Col Sumit Singh	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
18	Mrs Dharna Shrivas	Mr Vishal Shrivas	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
19	Mrs Sheetal Anand Bajaj	Mr Anupal Singh	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
20	Mrs Annapurna Pandey	Mr Nilesh Chouhan .	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
21	Mrs Rachna Bura	Col Pradeep Bura	PRT	All Subjects	Selected
22	No Candidate Selected		PRT	CS	
23	No Candidate Selected		PRT	Music	-
24	Ms Shrishti Hardia	Mr Sunil Hardia	PRT	PTI	Selected
25	Ms Monu Yadav	LAC Naveen Kumar	PRT	Art and Craft	Selected
26	No Candidate Selected		PRT	Dance	-
27	Nb Sub Dipak Kumar Duary(Retd)	Mr Anil Krishna Duary	Adm Staff	Adm Supervisor	Selected
28	Sub Dilip Kumar Moharana (Retd)	Mr Ram Chandra Moharana	Adm Staff	Head Clk	Selected
29	Hony Nb Sub Tapan Kumar De (Retd)	Late Mr Radhashyam De	Adm Staff	UDC	Selected
30	Mrs Sheelu Kethwas	Mr Rahul Kethwas	Adm Staff	LDC	Selected
31	Mr Lakhan Verma	Late Mr Amar Raj Verma	Adm Staff	LDC	Selected
32	Mrs Sanjana Francis	Adv Sheldon Leon Francis	Adm Staff	LDC	Selected
33	Mrs Pooja Dadhich	Mr Diptanshu Vaishnav	Adm Staff	LDC (Recep)	Selected
34	Mrs Smitha Joseph	Sub Robin Abraham	Adm Staff	Paramedic	Selected
35	Mr Rakesh Kumar	Mr R S Bindu	NT	IT Supervisor	Selected
36	No Candidate Selected		NT	Comp Lab Tech	-
37	No Candidate Selected		NT	Phy Lab attn	

Date: QUBLIC SOLUTION N

(Gargee Vidyarthi) Principal